+352 671.548.062 (LU)     +352 691.245.262 (EN)       (FR)

ABOUT THE SRI AGENCY

Agence-SRI - Détective Privé au Luxembourg - Logo Retina

Who are we?

The Surveillance, Research and Investigation agency offers you a team with 15 years of experience in the sector.

Competent throughout the Grand Duchy as well as abroad, (border sector), the SRI Agency, composed of experienced investigators, ensures the defence of your interests and provides information and proof.

Our private detectives are committed to clear ethical principles and respect the code of ethics of the profession: confidentiality and reserve towards our clients. Indeed, private detectives are bound by professional secrecy.

The liberal and private character of the profession allows us to guarantee complete discretion to our clients and to be certain that their problems of an intimate, professional, commercial, financial and family nature will not be recorded in the archives of the official services.

Our investigations provide you with the evidence you need to assert your rights before the courts.

À PROPOS DE L'AGENCE SRI

Agence-SRI - Détective Privé au Luxembourg - Logo Retina

Qui sommes-nous?

L’agence de Surveillance, de Recherche et d’Investigation vous propose une équipe forte de 15 ans d’expérience dans le domaine.

Compétente sur l’ensemble du Grand-Duché ainsi qu’à l’étranger, (secteur frontalier), l’Agence SRI, composée d’enquêteurs expérimentés, assure la défense de vos intérêts et apporte l’information et la preuve.

Nos détectives privés s’engagent sur des principes éthiques clairs et respectent le code de déontologie de la profession: confidentialité et réserve envers nos clients. En effet, les détectives privés sont tenus au secret professionnel.

Le caractère libéral et privé de la profession permet de garantir une complète discrétion aux clients et d’avoir la certitude que leurs problèmes d’ordre intime, professionnel, commercial, financier et familial ne seront pas fichés dans les archives des services officiels.

Nos enquêtes vous apportent les preuves nécessaires pour faire valoir vos droits devant les tribunaux.